top of page

Lovin' LoveLift

Okay, these are dreamy!! The minute they launched I knew I needed one. This jewellery is so girly, positive, meaningful and different. Launched by former Miss Ireland Holly Carpenter these dainty pieces are to die for! Each of the pieces is a really different design and is inspired by a deadly quote. At €15.95 a piece, sure you couldn't go wrong!

Of course, I knew I'd order a rose gold piece - my rose gold obsession lives on, but I chose the logo necklaces which is a replica of Holly's tattoo ; a hot air balloon with a heart in it. Now, the unicorn would have seemed like the obvious choice for me but it was the quote that made up my mind.

" Hot air balloons appear tranquil and serene on the outside but in the centre there is a roaring fire keeping them afloat"

I loved this instantly. Its so sweet and empowering - I HAD to pick it! My package did take a little longer to arrive than usual due to demand but my god when it arrived, the packaging was the coolest ever! A cute pastel pink box with black dots, it was too fab, I was so excited.

The necklace itself is dainty which is how I like my day to day necklaces. It is gorgeous on and so different, loads of people notice it! 10/10, Holly. You've done an amazing job, your jewellery is cute, cool and affordable all at once. I'll definitely be going back for the matching bracelet.

Aoife x


bottom of page